Logdansvägen

Krister Brolin
Ordförande

mail: Krister@logenbrf.se

Ordinarie ledamöter:

Kjell-Åke Andersson
Vice Ordförande
tel: 070-6893261

mail: Kjell@logenbrf.se

Christer Tjörnemar
Kassör
tel: 070-6280703
mail: Christer@logenbrf.se

Anders Dahlgren
Sedkreterare


mail: Anders@logenbrf.se
 

 

Soran Ako
Ordinarie Ledamot

mail: Soran@logenbrf.se

 

Suppleanter:

Johan Wigren
Suppleant
tel: 070-9609610
mail: Johan@logenbrf.se

Viktoria Nilsson
Suppleant
tel: 072-3322020
mail: Viktoria@logenbrf.se

Conny Olofsson
Suppleant

mail: Conny@logenbrf.se

Revisor:
Jörgen Silén
mail: Jorgen@logenbrf.se

Revisorssuppleant:
Golam Robbani
Valberedningen:
mail: Valberedningen@logenbrf.se
Fredrik Carlqvist
Tony Holmström
Edris Saleh

Bostadsrättsföreningen Logen i Ör
org. nr. 769631-5782
epost@logenbrf.se